The Silent Ranks
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Silent Ranks

Forum for Military Girlfriends/Boyfriends, Fiancees, and Spouses

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello All!!!

Go down 
+10
Leah
Tricia
LeighAnn0501
Jennifer
Molly120
Laura
Psykiblue
Beth
Trisha L
KristaC
14 posters
AuthorMessage
KristaC
E-2
E-2
KristaC

First Name: : Krista
Hero's Name : Divine Sudan
Branch : US Air Force
Number of posts : 266
Anniversary : April 10, 2010
Registration date : 2010-05-12

Hello All!!! Empty
PostSubject: Hello All!!!   Hello All!!! Icon_minitimeWed May 12, 2010 4:26 pm

Hello all!! I am really new to this. Me and my husband just got married in April and he left for BMT April 27. He is still there now and should be graduating around June 23-25. I have just been trying to look around and get use to things but it will probably take me time. If any one has any advice for me i would greatly appreciate it since i am new to the site and to the military life. Thanks and I look forward to meeting you all!!!
Back to top Go down
Trisha L
Administrator
Administrator
Trisha L

First Name: : Trisha
Hero's Name : David
Branch : Army Aviation
Number of posts : 1831
Anniversary : October 2
Registration date : 2008-01-19

Hello All!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello All!!!   Hello All!!! Icon_minitimeWed May 12, 2010 5:22 pm

Welcome!!!

feel free to jump right in posting!!!

we also have a FB page so look us up there too Smile
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/herohandbagsnmore
Beth
O-2
O-2
Beth

First Name: : Beth
Hero's Name : Dustin
Branch : Army
Number of posts : 3496
Anniversary : 9-17-09
Registration date : 2010-02-21

Hello All!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello All!!!   Hello All!!! Icon_minitimeWed May 12, 2010 5:51 pm

Welcome to SR!!

I am Beth (23) and my hubby Dustin (25) is AD army and we are stationed at fort riley kansas. We are going through out first deployment.