Total Newbie Here!

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
loveandsand
Recruit

First Name: : Traci
Hero's Name : Erik
Branch : Army National Guard (Currently In Process of Enlisting).
Number of posts : 15
Anniversary : 13 June 2010
Registration date : 2010-08-02

PostSubject: Total Newbie Here!   Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:39 pm

Hey ladies !! ,

I'm Traci (20), and my s/o is Erik (18). I'm a proud army brat Smile, former jrotc cadet & currently a full time Criminal Justice Major in college - my s/o is currently in the process of enlisting into the army national guard, and ships out for training next summer at the latest. I'm new to a site like this .. so I'm confused on how all of this works out .. however, I'm not new to being a military sweetheart, I've had past relationships with military men. I'm here to get to know you all Smile and hopefully make some friends & to find support from other military sweethearts like yourselves ; in a nutshell, the MOS he's choosing scares the crap out of me .. so here I am Smile. Not sure what else to say.. like I said, hope to get to know you all!!

Very Happy,

Traci.
Back to top Go down
scgrits488
E-2
E-2

First Name: : Katy
Number of posts : 246
Registration date : 2010-06-03

PostSubject: Re: Total Newbie Here!   Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:48 pm

Welcome to SR, I am Katy (22) dating Markeis (24). He is in the Air Force, currently preparing for our first deployment together next month and his third over all. Just jump right in and start posting away! everyone is wonderful here! can't wait to get to know you a little better!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Total Newbie Here!   Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:58 pm

Hey Traci. welcome I'm Karen (24) married to Jerry (26) and together we have two beautiful little boys. We've been together through his basic training, a deployment, and a PCS. The girls here are great. I hope you like it here as much as we do. If you need anything please don't hesitate to ask.